Square Enix announces its list of games for the TGS 2021 digital event

Today, Japanese publisher Square Enix has officially announced the list of its games at the Tokyo Game Show 2021 Online digital event, which will run from September 30 to October 3.

Below is Square Enix’s list of good titles, and you will surely get new offers and news during the event:

  • Collection of SaGa: Final Fantasy Legend
  • Deep Insanity: Asylum
  • Dragon Quest X Offline
  • Dragon Quest X Online
  • Final Fantasy: Brave Exvius
  • Final Fantasy VII: The First Soldier
  • Final Fantasy XIV
  • Forspoken
  • Imperial SaGa Eclipse
  • Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy
  • Project Triangle Strategy
  • Romancing SaGa Re;Universe
  • Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin
  • War of the Visions: Final Fantasy Brave Exvius

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button