Resident Evil Village wins Game of the Year at the Golden Joystick Awards

After the Golden Joystick Awards, the winners of the awards were announced, led by Dark Souls as the best game of all time and Resident Evil Village as the best game of the year.

Here is the full list as follows: (via Gamingbolt)

  • Best Storytelling Life is Strange: True Colors
  • Best team game – It Takes Two
  • Best Audios Resident Evil: Village
  • Best Visual or Graphic Design Ratchet and Clank: Rift Apart
  • The best expansion of the game – Ghost of Tsushima: Iki Island Expansion
  • Mobile Game of the Year Award League of Legends: Wild Rift
  • Best gaming device award – PS5
  • Best Andy Game Award – Death’s Door
  • Best Studio Award of the Year – Capcom
  • Best Performance Award Actress Maggie Robertson as Lady Dimitrescu in Resident Evil Village
  • Best Market Entry Award – Housemarque
  • Best Community Player Award Final Fantasy 14
  • The gaming award is of constant interest from players Final Fantasy 14
  • Best game of the year for PC – Hitman 3
  • The best game of the year on Nintendo is – Metroid Dread
  • The best game of the year on Xbox is – Psychonauts 2
  • Best game of the year on PlayStation – Resident Evil Village
  • Most Desirable Game Award – Elden Ring
  • Critics’ Choice Award – Deathloop
  • Best game of the year – Resident Evil Village
  • Best device ever – PC
  • Best game ever – Dark Souls

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button