Detailed roadmap for Far Cry 6’s post-launch content revealed

Company revealed Ubisoft Today, it announced its full plans for the post-launch content of the game Far Cry 6. In addition to the Season Pass, which includes 3 episodes released as DLC for players to delve into the minds of the series’ villains. Far Cry Legendary, revealed Far Cry 6 Also about the roadmap for a massive content slate that provides a steady stream of new content for the game after its release on October 7, 2021.

With the Season Pass, players control the series’ most famous villains: Fez Montenegro, Bagan Min and Joseph Seid, voiced by the original cast. Over the course of the three DLC editions, players each time embody a different villain who struggles to escape the horrors of his own mind in an all-new “death and repeat” experience. Players start with just a pistol to defend themselves, which means they’ll need to find new weapons and unlock boosts to increase their power and progress deeper into the minds of the villains. The bonus content combines thrilling action and story, each providing a unique opportunity to better understand each villain’s past, personal demons, and motivations.

The game’s season pass is coming Far Cry 6 Included within the Gold Edition, Ultimate Edition, and Collector’s Edition, it is available to purchase separately at a price $39.99. Season Pass includes:

  • Three additional contents released as episodes, It can be played solo or co-op with a friend, even if they don’t have the Season Pass.
    • episode 1: “Fez: Madness”, which is scheduled to be released in November 2021.
    • Episode 2: “Bagan: Control”, which is due to be released in January 2022.
    • Episode 3: “Joseph: Breakdown”, which is scheduled to be released in March 2022.
  • Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon. on devices Windows PCSeason Pass holders receive the original 2013 game, while home entertainment and . players receive Stadia Game Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon: classic version.

  • Collection Blood Dragon, which includes 7 items that can be used in a game Far Cry 6 Main:
    • 1 outfit: gear set Blood Dragon
    • Two weapons: AJM9 and Cobracon
    • One vehicle: the Omega Port
    • 1 Weapon Necklace: Thunder Star
    • Clutch for rent: K-9000
    • One Vehicle Sculpture: SculptureBlood Dragon

In addition to the above, the struggle to free Yara continues with the addition of regular free content that expands the universe Far Cry 6 After the game is released. This powerful mix of content can be played solo or in co-op for two players and includes:

  • Weekly rebellions: (Available after completing the main story mode). Each week from launch, Anton Castillo’s supporters rise across Yarra Island and pose new threats that players must take down. Players will have to track them down, and upon completion they will earn some new gear upgrades.

  • 6 special operations: These operations take place in new and unique regions of the world, and introduce new gameplay mechanics, where players have to extract unstable chemical weapons from Anton’s arms dealers and reach the extraction point before it overheats. The first two locations (Middle Age and Maceo) will be available at launch, and 4 more maps will be available in addition.

  • 3 joint missions featuring guest stars and beloved signs: Danny Treehue, And Rambo, And Stranger Things.

And there will be more content in the future, as the development team is committed to Far Cry 6 Building and improving the core experience with new yet-to-be-revealed content.

mention that Far Cry 6 released Around the world on October 7, 2021 on devices Xbox Series X | S And Xbox One And PlayStation 5 And PlayStation 4 And Stadia And Amazon Luna, And PC. The game and all post-launch content will support Arabic translation of menus and dialogues across all platforms, exclusively in the Middle East.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button